Team

 

pr_p_small Dr. Paul Reh

paul.reh@croptrials.com

kh_p_small Kirsten Heitsch

kirsten.heitsch@croptrials.com

ss_p_small Sonja Sonneborn

sonja.sonneborn@croptrials.com

je_p_small Jörg Ehrhardt

joerg.ehrhardt@croptrials.com

sk_p_small Serena Kull

serena.kull@croptrials.com

 ap_p_small Alexander Pflaumer

alexander.pflaumer@croptrials.com

  Tanja Frenzel

tanja.frenzel@croptrials.com