Team

 

pr_p_small Dr. Paul Reh
paul.reh@croptrials.com
kh_p_small Kirsten Heitsch
kirsten.heitsch@croptrials.com
ss_p_small Sonja Sonneborn
sonja.sonneborn@croptrials.com
sk_p_small Serena Kull
serena.kull@croptrials.com
sk_p_small Hillary Cirka
hillary.cirka@croptrials.com
sk_p_small Tihomir Jozinovic
tihomir.jozinovic@croptrials.com
  Tanja Frenzel
tanja.frenzel@croptrials.com